A Day Away From The Frontline!

 

 

Tryin’ to forget about war, war, war, saw a pic of a 1930’s maybe big car, possibly a Roller, and I thought, I thought…..,  “That’s just a beautiful design!  Why didn’t the world stop then, and jus’ keep making that era’s autos?

Then…., I looked at a drawing I made of my ute, and back at the Roller, and back at the ute….

AND!  Here’s what manifest herself….!

140721 JD Purrin SOLO Outback High Way

 

[Gotto say, to now, given that I’m not computer nor internet ‘literate’, WordPress posting arrangement is not my cup of tea!  And I thought Gog was bad?]

Leave a Reply

